HI FRIEND!

If you are seeing this message, it is because you are viewing this site on a browser with limited support. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version in order to comfortably browse this site and enjoy its many features. Cheers!

Supported Browsers: (click on the name to go to the manufacturer's website for safe download)
skip to main content

About Us


Welcome!

Serving WSU Students for more than 100 years!

We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express, Personal Checks with a current picture ID and Cash. "Bookstore Loans" are available for a limited time at the beginning of each semester. $800 worth of textbooks can be applied to your tuition bill (+ a $15 service fee) by asking the cashier to open an account for you. Please have your Student ID and current schedule with you. Ask your cashier for details!

NEW! Use your Purple Pass money at the register just like cash! Contact the Campus Card office in the Maxwell Hub for more info.

Contact Info

Winona State University Bookstore
Kryzsko Commons Building
250 W 10th St.
Winona, MN 55987

507-457-5319


Convenient parking metered spaces for those visiting without parking lot permits!

Store Hours

All hours are subject to change. Please check back frequently for the most current postings.



Regular Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Hours Vary
Sun: Closed

Alternate Hours

Hours over Summer, academic breaks and holidays may vary. Please contact us if you plan on visiting us during these times to check our current hours.

Meet The Team

Karen Krause
Bookstore Supervisor
507.457.5632
kkrause@winona.edu

Jackie Malay
General Merchandise, Shipping
507.457.5525
jmalay@winona.edu

Adam Krings
Textbook Purchaser, Textbook Adoptions
507.457.5154
akrings@winona.edu

Alysa Sackreiter
Marketing, Web Page, Web Orders
507.457.2373
asackreiter@winona.edu

Kerre Lang Reszka
Customer Service
507.457.5319
klangreszka@winona.edu

Lori Flikki
Clothing
507.457.5605
lflikki@winona.edu

Emily Brang
Textbook Returns, Textbook Reservation
507.457.2396
ebrang@winona.edu

Map




The WSU Bookstore is located in the Lower Level of the Kryzsko Commons Building (Shown in the map as #19). Enter the small red building on the parking lot side, facing Huff Street. Metered parking spaces are available in the parking lot, and an elevator is located at this entrance.