Welcome to Winona State University Bookstore

507-457-5319 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

About Us


SERVING WSU STUDENTS FOR MORE THAN 100 YEARS!

100% of all WSU Bookstore profits contribute to WSU student scholarships, student fees and campus improvements. Thank you for supporting your campus bookstore.

We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express, Personal Checks with a current picture ID and Cash. "Bookstore Loans" are available for a limited time at the beginning of each semester. $800 worth of textbooks can be applied to your tuition bill (+ a $15 service fee) by asking the cashier to open an account for you. Please have your Student ID and current schedule with you. Ask your cashier for details! 

Purple Pass:
Use your Purple Pass money at the register just like cash! Contact the Campus Card Office for more information – Maxwell 227 (just to the right of the Warrior Hub).

Contact Us

Winona State University Bookstore507-457-5319WSUBookstore@winona.edu250 West Howard St.WinonaMN 55987View Map

Bookstore Management

                                                                                                                                                                 
NameTitleEmailPhone
Karen KrauseBookstore Supervisorkkrause@winona.edu507.457.5632
Jackie MalayGeneral Merchandise, Shippingjmalay@winona.edu507.457.5525
Adam KringsTextbook Purchaser, Textbook Adoptionsakrings@winona.edu507.457.5154
Alysa SackreiterMarketing, Web Page, Web Ordersasackreiter@winona.edu507.457.2373
Kerre Lang ReszkaCustomer Serviceklangreszka@winona.edu507.457.5319
Lori FlikkiClothinglflikki@winona.edu507.457.5605
Roberta CzaplewskiTextbook Returns, Textbook Reservationrolczaplewski@winona.edu507.457.2396

Temporary Hours

Store hours
MondayCLOSED
TuesdayCLOSED
WednesdayCLOSED
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Hours over Summer, academic breaks and holidays may vary. Please contact us if you plan on visiting us during these times to check our current hours.